

ORDER

Subject: Curriculum Committee

In pursuance to the resignation of Dr. K.L Gupta, the committee is hereby reframed as mentioned below:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat	Principal, Chairman and Professor	Department of Physiology
2.	Dr. Sabita Yograj	MEU Coordinator and Professor	Department of Physiology
3.	Dr.Vineeta Sawhney	Professor and Head	Departmentof-Pharmacology (Para-clinical Specialty)
4.	Dr Virender Kumar	Associate Professor and Head	Department of Paediatrics (Medical Specialty)
5.	Dr.Nishu Priya	Associate Professor	Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (Surgical Specialty)
6.	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Departement of Physiology (Pre- Clinical Specialty)
7.	Mr. Kuljeet Kotwal	Student Representative	MBBS Student

Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat

Principal and Chairperson (MEU)
Government Medical College

Kathua

No: GMCK/MEU/2021-22/ 226-29 Dated: 16-03-2022

Copy to:

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary, Health and Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar, UT of Jammu and Kashmir for information.
- 2. Director (Coordination), New Medical Colleges, UT of JandK for information.
- 3. MEU Coordinator, GMC Kathua for information.
- 4. All concerned members for information.
- 5. Office copy.